تطبيق بطاقة RFID الباردة إدارة سلسلة في السكك الحديدية

As we all know, railway transportation is suitable for the transportation of long-distance and large quantities of goods, and the refrigerated food production and marketing places are far away, which provides favorable external conditions for the development of cold chain logistics. ومع ذلك, from the current situation, China’s railway refrigerated transport volume is relatively small, accounting

استخدام حرارة الختم الغسيل الكلمات إلى الزي الرسمي المسار, قبلات المستشفى والبياضات تأجير

RFIDHY’s Heat seal laundry tag are made of a woven polyester and heat-activated adhesive that bonds well to cottons, polyesters and much more. These labels stand up to washing and drying cycles! Heat seal laundry tag were designed for tracking items where a traditional label would not work. Laundry labels can be sewn to fabrics,…

نظام إدارة الغزل والنسيج الغسيل الكلمات الدلالية

في الوقت الحاضر, hotels, hospitals, baths and professional washing companies are facing thousands of work clothes and linen handing over, washing, ironing, sorting and storage processes every year. How to effectively track and manage the washing process, washing times, storage status and effective classification of each linen is a great challenge: 1. Paper washing task handover,…

ما هي متعة من إضافة RFID للعب العلوم?

Twinsprit, شركة تطبيق الاسبانية, بدأت تقديم عدد تطوير البرامج (تطوير البرامج) لعبة مطوري التطبيقات لتحقيق التواصل القريب الميدان (NFC) لعبة عالم الهواتف النقالة. استخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة وتكنولوجيا NFC, الروابط منصة بطاقات أو لعب لعبة من خلال البيانات من العناصر الموسومة, and then stores them on twinsprite cloud based

إدارة الدقة التلقائي من الكواشف الكيميائية RFID مجمدات

يستخدم RFIDHY RFID مجمدات تكنولوجيا RFID إنترنت الأشياء لتعريف كل كاشف كيميائي جزءا لا يتجزأ مع بطاقة RFID الإلكترونية, في الوقت الحقيقي ومراقبة المعلومات من البنود في مجلس الوزراء من خلال داخلي لمجلس الوزراء لنظام مراقبة RFID. يحدد RFID مجمدات معلومات المستخدم بواسطة بصمات الأصابع أو أفراد بطاقة. Visual system

الحل المجوهرات نظام إدارة تتفاعل به

ماذا تحتاج صناعة المجوهرات حلول إدارة تتفاعل به مجوهرات? 1. صناعة المجوهرات لها خصائصها الصناعة الفريدة, مثل المنتجات المادية مكلفة, حجم الانتاج صغير, وأساليب الإدارة الخاصة. يمكن علامات المجوهرات RFID إدارة المجوهرات ويساعد على استكمال تحليل الشركة الرقمي للقبول السوق للمنتجات المختلفة. 2. ال…

طابعة RFID مزايا التشفير ودليل الشراء

دليل شراء: الترميز طابعة RFID هي أجهزة الطباعة الراقية. في الوقت الحاضر, الشركات المصنعة لها وظائف الأكثر اكتمالا وقوية, ويتم تطبيق التكنولوجيا المتطورة في تشفير طابعة RFID. وبالتالي, هناك اختلاف بسيط في وظائف الترميز طابعة RFID في السوق. وبالتالي, شراء المستعمل يعتبر أساسا تكلفة استخدام…

مقدمة تفصيلية لRFID الحل علامة معدنية

نظام بطاقة RFID معدن يستخدم مبدأ انعكاس الرادار. القارئ يرسل إشارة تحقيق الميكروويف لعلامة الإلكترونية من خلال الهوائي. يتم تنشيط علامة RFID المعادن من طاقة الميكروويف القارئ, وبعد تلقي إشارة الميكروويف, فإنه يستجيب ويرسل إشارة الصدى مع بيانات البطاقات…

تقنية الطباعة الجديدة من أجل الموجودة في قاعدة المفتاح EM4100

وقد وضعت RFIDHY والموجودة في قاعدة المفتاح تكنولوجيا الطباعة EM4100 جديدة. وEM4100 الموجودة في قاعدة المفتاح المطبوعة مع هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة لديها مقعرة واضح وشكل محدب, ولون جميل, والتدرج يمكن طباعة. هذا النوع من الطباعة قوي جدا, هذا هو, فمن الصعب أن يتعطل باستخدام شفرة, وسوف…

لماذا استخدام RFID البليت علامة في المستودعات?

باستخدام بطاقة RFID البليت في إدارة المستودعات يمكن أن تحقق والاعتماد الأصول, الحسابات والبطاقات في الوقت الحقيقي, وطباعة التقارير بشكل دوري, وذلك لتحسين وضع إدارة المخزون الحالي, تحسين مستوى الإدارة, الحد من كثافة العمل, تحديد وتتبع أصول المؤسسة مقدما, ومساعدة الشركات على تحقيق الأصول والكتب. باتساق, مجموعه من…

طريقة أكثر أمانا للهوية من قبل الأجهزة المصادقة الهوية

توفر الأجهزة البيومترية المصادقة RFIDHY الأجهزة الطرفية, وهي مجهزة بأحدث خوارزمية التعرف على الوجوه. أجهزة التوثيق البيومترية الجديدة: تكثيف عمليات التحقق من الهوية وتسجيلك. التنقل مع القراءة لا مثيل لها; آمنة, تسجيل موثوق وشامل والتحقق من الهوية هي أسس تسجيل المواطن, عمليات التصويت ومراقبة الحدود. والهوية الجديدة…

The World’s smallest RFID Tags

One of the features of passive RFID tags is lightweight and convenient. Common RFID tags are only a few millimeters thick, but in general, the width and height of the tag are several centimeters. This is because of the antenna limitations of the tag. RFID chips are only one-tenth the size of a sesame, even…

RFID Tags Definition 1

RFID Tags Definition

RFID tags definition: RFID (Radio Frequency Identification), commonly known as “electronic tag”, is a non-contact automatic identification technology that automatically recognizes target objects and acquires relevant data through radio frequency signals. The identification work does not require manual intervention as a wireless version of the barcode. RFID technology has the advantages of waterproof, anti-magnetic, high…

uhf rfid tag 3

A Clothing Company Using UHF RFID Tag

This is an UHF RFID tag on clothes, and Zhejiang Grammy Apparel Co., Ltd. sewed such a tag into the clothes. Don’t underestimate this UHF RFID tag, this is the unique “identity card” that Grammy has customized for each piece of clothing. Grammy’s chief information officer, Yi Caijin, said that there are big names in…

rfid chip reader

How to Classify RFID Chip Readers?

RFID chip reader is an automatic identification device that can read RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) tag data. According to different frequency bands, RFID chip readers are classified into low frequency RFID chip readers, high frequency RFID chip readers and ultra-high frequency RFID chip readers. The low-frequency short-range RFID chip reader has a main frequency band…

NFC Chip Types

A Near Field Communication chip is the integrated circuit within the NFC inlay that makes an NFC tag perform NFC operations. There are several different NFC chip types available; each with its own features, performance, cost and availability. NFC chips do not work by themselves; they must be be attached to an antenna to form…

What is NFC & how does it work?

NFC is becoming pretty commonplace thanks to the growth of online payment systems like Samsung Pay and Android Pay. Especially when it comes to high-end devices and even many mid-rangers. You’ve likely heard the term before, but what is NFC exactly? In this piece we rundown what it is, how it works, and what it can be used for.…