لماذا استخدام RFID البليت علامة في المستودعات?

Using RFID pallet tag in warehouse management can check and count assets, accounts and cards in real time, and print reports periodically, so as to improve the existing inventory management mode, improve management level, reduce work intensity, locate and track enterprise assets in advance, and help enterprises realize assets and books. Consistently, a set of

طريقة أكثر أمانا للهوية من قبل الأجهزة المصادقة الهوية

توفر الأجهزة البيومترية المصادقة RFIDHY الأجهزة الطرفية, وهي مجهزة بأحدث خوارزمية التعرف على الوجوه. أجهزة التوثيق البيومترية الجديدة: تكثيف عمليات التحقق من الهوية وتسجيلك. التنقل مع القراءة لا مثيل لها; آمنة, تسجيل موثوق وشامل والتحقق من الهوية هي أسس تسجيل المواطن, عمليات التصويت ومراقبة الحدود. والهوية الجديدة…

أبحث عن العلامة الغسيل الغسيل نظام الشركاء -Washable

نحن RFIDHY هو الصانع المهنية من علامات الغسيل قابل للغسل, والبحث عن شركاء نظام الغسيل المختصة للتعاون. نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي سيليكون قابل للغسل علامات الغسيل, PPS الغسيل قابل للغسل أزرار العلامة, علامات الغسيل قابل للغسل المنسوجة والقراء بطاقة المطابقة. لدينا العلامة الغسيل قابل للغسل المنتجات ISO شهادة وأداء جيدا من حيث قراءة المنتج…

توفير الطاقة بطاقة مفتاح التبديل مقدمة

تم تصميم الطاقة التوقف تبديل بطاقة مفتاح خصيصا للمنتجات الموفرة للطاقة الغرف الفندقية. ويستخدم بطاقة القرب للاستيلاء على السلطة (عادة ما تستخدم بطاقة استشعار بطاقة T5557, MIFARE-1 ​​بطاقة, بطاقة EM, إلخ). عندما يدخل الضيف الفندق غرفة, سيكون الشعور عندما يتم إدخال البطاقة في توفير الطاقة خاص…

استخدامك RFID فندق مفتاح بطاقة كأداة ترويجية

عند البقاء في فندق, هل لديك أي وقت مضى للبحث عن كلمة السر واي فاي? أو ربما لديك لجعل رحلة إلى العودة إلى مكتب الاستقبال للحصول على إجابة. وفي كلتا الحالتين كضيوف, كنت ترغب في الاسترخاء وليس من الضروري الخروج من طريقك للحصول على معلومات بشأن…

ما هو تتفاعل به الماشية?

العلامات RFID الماشية تمكين المستخدمين مثل مربي الماشية, المربين والأطباء البيطريين لتتبع الماشية أو تحديد الحيوانات الأليفة والغريبة, وكذلك الحيوانات المختبرية. هذه العلامات يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات مثل الزراعة, البحوث المختبرية وحتى لأصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة. يوفر RFIDHY مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة تتبع RFID بما في ذلك RFID…

كيف يمكننا برمجة RFID الكلمات بطريقة بسيطة?

المواد اقول لكم البرمجة تتفاعل به في 5 الدقائق. RFID هو اختصار ل "تحديد الهوية بترددات الراديو". RFID بطاقة المعروف أيضا باسم بطاقات القرب, بطاقات تماس, والبطاقات الالكترونية. يتم إجراء معظم أنظمة RFID تتكون من نفس المكونات. أساسا يمكن تقسيمها إلى: القراء, هوائيات, البطاقات الالكترونية. والعلامات البرمجة RFID, تحتاج فقط…

أصغر في العالم RFID الكلمات

واحدة من السمات من علامات RFID سلبية خفيفة الوزن ومريحة. تتفاعل به شيوعا هي سوى بضعة ملليمترات سميكة, ولكن بشكل عام, العرض والارتفاع للعلامة عدة سم. هذا هو بسبب القيود هوائي للعلامة. رقائق RFID ليست سوى واحد على عشرة من حجم السمسم, حتى في…

RFID Tags Definition 1

RFID بطاقات التعريف

تعريف تتفاعل به: RFID (تحديد تردد الراديو), المعروف باسم “العلامة الإلكترونية”, هي عدم الاتصال تكنولوجيا التعرف الآلي تعترف تلقائيا الكائنات الهدف، ويحصل على البيانات ذات الصلة من خلال إشارات التردد اللاسلكي. العمل تحديد لا تتطلب التدخل اليدوي كإصدار اللاسلكية الباركود. تكنولوجيا RFID لديها مزايا للماء, مكافحة المغناطيسي, متوسط…

RFID asset tags cost

في 2019, RFID الأصول الكلمات التكلفة يبقي ذهبت إلى أسفل وطلب الصناعة يسرع.

وRFID علامات الأصول التكلفة مزيد أقل. وتظهر الاحصاءات ان العالمية بطاقة UHF RFID الشحنات في العام الماضي كان بين 7 مليار و 9 مليار, ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بنسبة 30% هذا العام. كأكبر اقتصاد الصين في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ, وقد أظهرت الطلب على RFID في سوق التجزئة قوة عظمى. فقط…

uhf rfid tag 3

A الملابس الشركة عن طريق بطاقة UHF RFID

هذا هو RFID بطاقة UHF على الملابس, وتشجيانغ غرامي ملابس شركة, المحدودة. خاط مثل علامة في الملابس. لا نقلل من هذه UHF RFID بطاقة, هذه هي فريدة من نوعها “البطاقة الشخصية” أن جرامي ومخصصة لكل قطعة من الملابس. رئيس قسم تقنية المعلومات جرامي ل, يي Caijin, وقال أن هناك أسماء كبيرة في…

Looking for Laundry System Partners -Washable laundry tag

We RFIDHY is a professional manufacturer of washable laundry tags, are seeking competent laundry system partners for cooperate. Our main products are silicone washable laundry tags, PPS washable laundry tag buttons, woven washable laundry tags and matching card readers. Our washable laundry tag products are ISO certified and perform well in terms of product read…

Energy Saver Key Card Switch Introduction

Energy saver key card switch is specially designed for the energy-saving products of hotel rooms. It uses the proximity card to take power (the sensor card usually uses T5557 card, Mifare-1 card, EM card, etc.). When the hotel guest enters the room, it will sense when the card is inserted into the special energy saver…

What is RFID cattle tags?

The RFID cattle tags enable users such as livestock farmers, breeders and veterinarians to track livestock or identify pets and exotics, as well as laboratory animals. These tags can be used for many applications such as farming, laboratory research and even for pet owners. RFIDHY provides a diverse selection of RFID tracking devices including RFID…

How We Programming RFID Tags in a simple way?

The articles tell you programming RFID tags in 5 minutes. RFID is short for “Radio Frequency Identification”. RFID Tag also known as proximity cards, contactless cards, and electronic tags. Most RFID systems are made up of the same components. Basically can be divided into: readers, antennas, electronic tags. And programming RFID tags, you only need…

The World’s smallest RFID Tags

One of the features of passive RFID tags is lightweight and convenient. Common RFID tags are only a few millimeters thick, but in general, the width and height of the tag are several centimeters. This is because of the antenna limitations of the tag. RFID chips are only one-tenth the size of a sesame, even…

RFID Tags Definition 1

RFID Tags Definition

RFID tags definition: RFID (Radio Frequency Identification), commonly known as “electronic tag”, is a non-contact automatic identification technology that automatically recognizes target objects and acquires relevant data through radio frequency signals. The identification work does not require manual intervention as a wireless version of the barcode. RFID technology has the advantages of waterproof, anti-magnetic, high…

uhf rfid tag 3

A Clothing Company Using UHF RFID Tag

This is an UHF RFID tag on clothes, and Zhejiang Grammy Apparel Co., Ltd. sewed such a tag into the clothes. Don’t underestimate this UHF RFID tag, this is the unique “identity card” that Grammy has customized for each piece of clothing. Grammy’s chief information officer, Yi Caijin, said that there are big names in…

rfid chip reader

How to Classify RFID Chip Readers?

RFID chip reader is an automatic identification device that can read RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) tag data. According to different frequency bands, RFID chip readers are classified into low frequency RFID chip readers, high frequency RFID chip readers and ultra-high frequency RFID chip readers. The low-frequency short-range RFID chip reader has a main frequency band…

8mm FPC Mini RFID NFC Tag

FPC Micro mini RFID NFC tag is widely used in electronic products, toy, food, tobacco, wine, drug, cosmetic, accessories and other high-end products trace-ability, security and home entertainment applications, wearable smart application and some insert applications.